den bästa låten på länge

Publicerad 2009-08-27 17:38:29 i bilder säger mer än 1000 ord,



Don’t want to turn off the light
hope someone hears me tonight.
 I know there’s a snake in my bed
eating its way through my head
I want to be normal, I
 want to feel safe waking up screaming,
it’s always the same.
I don’t want to turn off the light
hope someone hears me tonight.
Hold me, tell me everything’s ok.
 Show me there’s a way to beat the monster save me,
make it go away.
I’m trying to wash of the stains,
 try not to think about the pain
I know I’ve got no place to hide,
 God knows the times that I tried
 I want to be normal,
 I want to feel safe waking up screaming,
it’s always the same.
I don’t want to turn off the light hope someone hears me tonight.
 Hold me, tell me everything’s ok.
Show me there’s a way to beat the monster save me,
 make it go away. Hold me, tell me everything’s ok.
Show me there’s a way to beat the monster save me,
make it go away.

 Ooooooooh, oooooooooh, ooooooooooh, ooooooooooh.

 I want to be normal, I want to feel safe.
Waking up screaming,
 it’s always the same.
I don’t want to turn off the light.
Hope someone hears me tonight.
Hold me, tell me everything’s ok.
 Show me there’s a way to beat the monster save me,
make it go away. Hold me, tell me everything’s to ok.
Show me there’s a way to beat the monster save me, make it go away.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Caroline

Urgrym brud som älskar livet, sin underbara sambo i norra Stockholm. Jag är nybliven moster till världens sötaste Ella. Jag skriver om allt som rör mitt liv, bra som dåligt. Lev väl!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela